Administration
Elin Blom Nielsen
Bogholder
Elin Blom Nielsen
 
Telefon nr.: +45 6261 7105
E-mail: faaborgcampingcenter@mail.dk
 
Salg
Jan Lindegaard
Butiksassistent / sælger
Jan Lindegaard
 
Telefon nr.: +45 6596 7105
E-mail: jan@skcaravan.dk
Carsten Søndergaard
Salgsrådgiver
Carsten Søndergaard
 
Telefon nr.: +45 6596 7105
E-mail: carsten@skcaravan.dk
 
Henrik Dinesen
Salgsrådgiver
Henrik Dinesen
 
Telefon nr.: +45 6596 7105
E-mail: henrik@skcaravan.dk
Dorthe Blom Hemme
Webshop/Marketing ansvarlig
Dorthe Blom Hemme
 
Telefon nr.: +45 6596 7105
E-mail: dorthe@skcaravan.dk
 
Lars Blom Nielsen
Direktør Sk Caravan
Lars Blom Nielsen
 
Telefon nr.: +45 6596 7105
E-mail: lars@skcaravan.dk
Jens Løvstrøm
Weekendsælger
Jens Løvstrøm
 
Telefon nr.: +45 6596 7105
 
Aage Nielsen
Direktør Fåborg
Aage Nielsen
 
Telefon nr.: +45 6261 7105
E-mail: faaborgcampingcenter@mail.dk
Værksted
Henrik Juhl Frederiksen
Montør
Henrik Juhl Frederiksen
 
Telefon nr.: +45 6596 7105
Martin Jensen
Montør
Martin Jensen
 
Telefon nr.: +45 6596 7105
 
Stefan Granhøj
Klargøringsmedarbejder
Stefan Granhøj
 
Telefon nr.: +45 6596 7105
Bo Winther
Værkfører
Bo Winther
 
Telefon nr.: +45 6596 7105
E-mail: bo@skcaravan.dk
 
Casper Norlander
Montør
Casper Norlander
 
Telefon nr.: +45 6596 7105
Helene Nielsen
Rengøring
Helene Nielsen
 
 
Niels Nielsen
Værkfører assistent
Niels Nielsen
 
Telefon nr.: +45 6596 7105
E-mail: service@skcaravan.dk
Henrik Andersen
Værkstedsmedarbejder
Henrik Andersen
 
 
Helge Therkildsen
Montør
Helge Therkildsen
 
Telefon nr.: +45 6596 7105
Niels Herman
Værkstedschef Fåborg
Niels Herman
 
Telefon nr.: +45 6261 7153
Webshop
Dorthe Blom Hemme
Webshop/Marketing ansvarlig
Dorthe Blom Hemme
 
Telefon nr.: +45 6596 7105
E-mail: dorthe@skcaravan.dk
Jessica Hemme Nielsen
Content Manager
Jessica Hemme Nielsen
 
 
Martin Grønkjær
Content assistent
Martin Grønkjær
 
E-mail: martin@skcaravan.dk
SK Caravan
Ubberudvej 121 -123
5491 Blommenslyst
Tlf. 65 96 71 05
Mail: info@skcaravan.dk
Faaborg Camping Center
Telemarken 1
5600 Faaborg
Tlf. 62 61 71 05
Mail: faaborgcampingcenter@mail.dk
Åbningstider
Mandag - fredag: 10.00 - 17.00
Lørdag: 10-14 (lukket lørdage i november og december)
Søndag: 10.00 - 16.00